A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$2.00 USD or more

Defective Holiday OST by Mechatok 

01 Agency Loop
02 Ray Fresh
03 CoCo Island
04 Uber Girl
05 Walk Freely
06 Terminal T6
07 Rescue Shot Bubibo
08 Global DJ
09 Stuhlkreis
10 Presence Hotel
11 Walk Freely
12 Valley


Buy Now$2.00 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $2 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Defective Holiday OST (MP3) 72 MB
Defective Holiday OST wav.zip 462 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.